Reviews

Here’s what Wisconsin’s smashers have to say about us! Also check us out on TMJ4’s Positively Milwaukee!

Google Reviews

Alexis W.Alexis W.
18:52 05 Jun 22
Just visited this place with my brother and mom. It was more than we expected, the employees were so nice and they even offered a meditation session afterwards. Excellent experience. We will be coming back
Elisa RussellElisa Russell
00:55 05 Jun 22
Nice, fun group of employees met us with a smile right away. Knew who I was upon arrival and called me by name. Explained the process clearly. Didn’t know I would have so much fun breaking stuff with several weapon choices. They even gave us a meditation session after that really helped me get back to a place of calm. I will be back!!
X BlazeX Blaze
01:15 03 Jun 22
It was amazing for the price, it's even Groupon friendly as well. I took my wife as a date idea and she had an absolute blast. Highly recommended. They have fair pricing for the type of room you wish to wreck.
Edward Ramos srEdward Ramos sr
01:08 23 May 22
Cool concept here to have a fun time with the family or even if you go alone. Give it a try, you won't regret it 💯
P. KaeP. Kae
20:51 15 Apr 22
Glenda was amazing and so sweet to work with. I booked for my husband's birthday. He had a blast. Pure joy. Thanks Glenda, we will definitely be back.
js_loader

Facebook Reviews

Nikki Jean
Nikki Jean
2023-03-18
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
it was amazing!! totally worth it!
Amber Manthei
Amber Manthei
2022-08-15
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
What a great stress reliever for sure! This is just what we needed! It was so much fun and Glenda and her soon to be hubby were fabulous! So nice and communicative! 💥💥💥
Megan Gniotczynski
Megan Gniotczynski
2022-04-24
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Smash zone was a lot of fun. I would highly recommend checking this place out. It’s great for stress relief and a fun bonding activity to do. I have been there twice and look forward to going back in the future
Alan Goodman
Alan Goodman
2022-03-13
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
I went to Smash Zone with my Son last year to release some stress. The Manager was extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. I plan to go back again.
Desirae Doonan
Desirae Doonan
2022-02-03
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Glenda is the sweetest and made the whole event fun and safe. Love that it’s a woman owned business! Strong women support strong women 😘
Mara Lichner
Mara Lichner
2022-01-13
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
My sister and I went for her birthday and we had the best time, I didn’t realize how much I needed to smash things to relieve some stress! We will definitely be going back! Highly recommend!!!!!
Jamie Daggett-Uselding
Jamie Daggett-Uselding
2022-01-13
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
It's fun just to smash stuff and let your anger out. Honestly, I thought the people were pretty awesome too! It's a great place to release tension.
Erica Nielsen
Erica Nielsen
2022-01-07
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
We had an excellent experience at Smash Zone! The staff was friendly and kind. We felt safe and enjoyed ourselves! Would highly recommend for stress relief!
Marina Bailey
Marina Bailey
2022-01-01
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
This was an amazing experience!!!! I will definitely be back!!!
Ashley Cook
Ashley Cook
2021-10-07
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
I absolutely loved this place! Me and my bestfriend had a well needed time! Friendly and fun staff! Glenda is amazing! Can’t wait to come back!